New Mexico Defense Lawyers Association 
Login

Committees


Annual Meeting Planning Committee
Cody Rogers, Chair 
crogers@mstlaw.com


Amicus Briefs
Mark Standridge, Chair
mstandridge@jarmielaw.com



CLE Seminars
Tyler M. Cuff tcuff@rodey.com and Tiffany Roach Martin tlr@modrall.com
Brownbag Roundtables - Courtenay L. Keller ckeller@rsk-law.com


Young Lawyers Committee
David A. Gonzales, Chair
dgonzales@allenlawnm.com


Jean Gibson, Executive Director
PO Box 94116 | Albuquerque, NM 87199-4116
Email: nmdefense@nmdla.org | Phone: 505.797.6021 | Fax: 877.245.5021

© 2015, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED, NEW MEXICO DEFENSE LAWYERS ASSOCIATION


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software