New Mexico Defense Lawyers Association 
Log in

Editorial Board


Tiffany L. Sanchez, Editor in Chief
O'Brien & Padilla, PC
505-615-5382
tiff_ls@hotmail.com

Denise Chanez
Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, Akin & Robb, PA
505-765-7378
dchanez@rodey.com


Emily Chase-Sosnoff

Modrall Sperling
505-848-1800
emily.chase-sosnoff@modrall.com


Bobbie Collins

Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP
505-764-5416
BCollins@lrrc.com



Arturo R. Garcia
Stiff, Keith & Garcia, LLC
505-243-5755
agarcia@stifflaw.com



Justin D. Goodman
UNM School of Law
277-1772
goodman@law.unm.edu

Ann L. Keith
Stiff, Keith & Garcia, LLC
505-243-5755
akeith@stifflaw.com


Courtenay Keller

Riley, Shane & Keller, P.A.
505-883-5030
ckeller@rsk-law.com

Shane Maier
O'Brien & Padilla, PC
(505) 883-8181
smaier@obrienlawoffice.com

Jeffrey Mitchell
Doughty Alcaraz, P.A.
(505) 242-7070
jeffrey@doughtyalcaraz.com



Erica R. Neff  

O'Brien & Padilla, P.C.
505-883-8181
eneff@obrienlawoffice.com

Lisa E. Pullen
Civerolo, Gralow, Hill & Curtis, PA
505-842-8255
pullenl@civerolo.com

Joseph Wm. Reichert
Civerolo, Gralow, Curtis & Hill
505-842-8255
reichertj@civerolo.com

Alicia M. Santos
O'Brien & Padilla, P.C.
505-883-3232
asantos@obrienlawoffice.com

John S. Stiff
Stiff, Keith & Garcia, LLC
505-243-5755
jstiff@stifflaw.com

Geoffrey D. White
Butt Thornton & Baehr, PC
505-884-0777
gdwhite@btblaw.com

PO Box 94116 | Albuquerque, NM 87199-4116
Email: nmdefense@nmdla.org | Phone: 505.797.6021 | Fax: 877.245.5021

© 2018, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED, NEW MEXICO DEFENSE LAWYERS ASSOCIATION


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software