New Mexico Defense Lawyers Association 
Login

Editorial Board


Tiffany L. Sanchez, Editor in Chief
505-615-5382

tiff_ls@hotmail.com

Denise Chanez
Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, Akin & Robb, PA
505-765-7378
dchanez@rodey.com


Emily Chase-Sosnoff

Modrall Sperling
505-848-1800
emily.chase-sosnoff@modrall.com


Bobbie Collins

Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP
505-764-5416
BCollins@lrrc.com



Arturo R. Garcia
Stiff, Keith & Garcia, LLC
505-243-5755
agarcia@stifflaw.com



Justin D. Goodman
Stiff, Keith & Garcia, LLC
505-243-5755
jgoodman@stifflaw.com

Billy Jimenez
Miller Stratvert, PA
505-842-1950
bjimenez@mstlaw.com


Ann L. Keith
Stiff, Keith & Garcia, LLC
505-243-5755
akeith@stifflaw.com


Courtenay Keller

Riley, Shane & Keller, P.A.
505-883-5030
ckeller@rsk-law.com

Christina Mulcahy
Modrall Sperling
505-848-1800
cristina.mulcahy@modrall.com

Erica R. Neff  

O'Brien & Padilla, P.C.
505-883-8181
eneff@obrienlawoffice.com


Patricia Payne
Civerolo, Gralow, Hill & Curtis, PA
505-842-8255
paynet@civerolo.com

Lisa E. Pullen
Civerolo, Gralow, Hill & Curtis, PA
505-842-8255
pullenl@civerolo.com

Christopher R. Reed
Allen Shepherd Lewis & Syra, PA
505-341-0110
creed@allenlawnm.com


Joseph Wm. Reichert
Civerolo, Gralow, Curtis & Hill
505-842-8255
reichertj@civerolo.com

Alicia M. Santos
O'Brien & Padilla, P.C.
505-883-3232
asantos@obrienlawoffice.com

John S. Stiff
Stiff, Keith & Garcia, LLC
505-243-5755
jstiff@stifflaw.com

Nicholas Trost
Keleher & McLeod, PA
505-346-4646
njt@keleher-law.com


Geoffrey D. White
Butt Thornton & Baehr, PC
505-884-0777
gdwhite@btblaw.com


Jean Gibson, Executive Director
PO Box 94116 | Albuquerque, NM 87199-4116
Email: nmdefense@nmdla.org | Phone: 505.797.6021 | Fax: 877.245.5021

© 2015, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED, NEW MEXICO DEFENSE LAWYERS ASSOCIATION


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software