New Mexico Defense Lawyers Association 
Log in

Editorial Board


Tiffany L. Sanchez, Editor in Chief
O'Brien & Padilla, PC
(505) 615-5382
tiff_ls@hotmail.com

C. Will Aldrete
Ray, McChristian & Jeans, PC
(505) 855-6000
waldrete@rmjfirm.com

Raúl A. Carrillo, Jr.
Carrillo Law Firm, P.C.
(575) 647-3200
raul@carrillolaw.org

Denise Chanez
Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, Akin & Robb, PA
(505) 765-7378
dchanez@rodey.com


Arturo R. Garcia
Stiff, Keith & Garcia, LLC
(505) 243-5755
agarcia@stifflaw.com


Chance Gauthier
O'Brien & Padilla, PC
(505) 883-8181
cgauthier@obrienlawoffice.com


Justin D. Goodman
UNM School of Law
(505) 277-1772
goodman@law.unm.edu

Ann L. Keith
Stiff, Keith & Garcia, LLC
(505) 243-5755
akeith@stifflaw.com

Shane Maier
O'Brien & Padilla, PC
(505) 883-8181
smaier@obrienlawoffice.com

Brandon M. Meyers
McCoy Leavitt Laskey LLC
(505) 246-0455
bmeyers@mlllaw.com

Jeffrey Mitchell
Doughty Alcaraz, P.A.
(505) 242-7070
jeffrey@doughtyalcaraz.com


Erica R. Neff  

O'Brien & Padilla, P.C.
(505) 883-8181
eneff@obrienlawoffice.com

Lisa E. Pullen
Civerolo, Gralow, Hill & Curtis, PA
(505) 842-8255
pullenl@civerolo.com


Alicia M. Santos
O'Brien & Padilla, P.C.
(505) 883-3232
asantos@obrienlawoffice.com


Monica E. Sedillo
Doughty Alcaraz, P.A.
(505) 242-7070
monica@doughtyalcaraz.com


John S. Stiff

Stiff, Keith & Garcia, LLC
505-243-5755
jstiff@stifflaw.com

Geoffrey D. White
Butt Thornton & Baehr, PC
(505) 884-0777
gdwhite@btblaw.com

James C. Wilkey
Dixon•Scholl•Carrillo•P.A.,
(505) 244-3890
jwilkey@dsc-law.com

PO Box 94116 | Albuquerque, NM 87199-4116
Email: nmdefense@nmdla.org | Phone: 505.797.6021 | Fax: 877.245.5021

© 2018, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED, NEW MEXICO DEFENSE LAWYERS ASSOCIATION


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software