New Mexico Defense Lawyers Association 
Log in

Board of Directors


Cody R. Rogers, President
Jarmie & Associates
(575) 526-3338
crogers@jarmielaw.com
Term expires – 2022




William R. Anderson, President Elect

Acosta Anderson & Obrey-Espinoza
(575) 522-4102
William.anderson@Farmersinsurance.com
Term expires - 2020



Christina L. G. Brennan

Brennan & Sullivan, P.A.
(505) 995-8514
christina@brennsull.com
Term expires - 2021



Matthew T. Byers
Caraway, Tabor & Byers, LLP
(575) 885-4171
matt@mattbyerslaw.com
Term expires - 2018



Tyler M. Cuff
Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, Akin & Robb, P.A.
(505) 765-5900
tcuff@rodey.com
Term expires - 2020


Bryan Evans
Atwood, Malone, Turner & Sabin
(575) 622-6221
bevans@atwoodmalone.com
Term expires – 2022


Bryan Garcia, DRI SW Region Director
Garcia Law Group, LLC
(505) 843-7075
bgarcia@garcialawgroupllc.com
Term expires – 2019



Sean E. Garrett 

YLaw PC
(505) 266-3995
sgarrett@ylawfirm.com
Term expires - 2022


Courtenay L. Keller, DRI State Representative
Riley, Shane & Keller, P.A.
(505) 883-5030
ckeller@rsk-law.com
Term expires – 2022


   Juan M. Marquez, Jr., Secretary/Treasurer
   Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, Akin & Robb
   (505) 768-7243
  jmarquez@rodey.com
  Term expires - 2019




  Jaclyn McLean
  Hinkle Shanor LLP
  (505) 982-4554
  jmclean@hinklelawfirm.com
  Term expires – 2018




Richard M. Padilla
O'Brien & Padilla, PC
(505) 883-8181
rpadilla@obrienlawoffice.com
Term expires – 2020




Tiffany Roach Martin
Modrall Sperling Roehl Harris & Sisk P.A.
(505) 848-1800
tlr@modrall.com
Term expires - 2021



Ryan T. Sanders
Butt Thornton & Baehr PC
4101 Indian School Rd NE, Suite 300 South
Albuquerque, NM 87110
rtsanders@btblaw.com
(505) 884-0777
Term expires


Mark D. Standridge
Jarmie & Associates
(575) 526-3338
mstandridge@jarmielaw.com
Term expires - 2018

PO Box 94116 | Albuquerque, NM 87199-4116
Email: nmdefense@nmdla.org | Phone: 800.426.3265 | Fax: 877.245.5021

© 2018, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED, NEW MEXICO DEFENSE LAWYERS ASSOCIATION


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software