New Mexico Defense Lawyers Association 
Login

Board of Directors

Courtenay L. Keller, President
Riley, Shane & Keller, P.A.
(505) 883-5030
ckeller@rsk-law.com
Term expires – 2017

Cody R. Rogers, President Elect
Miller Stratvert, PA
(575) 523-2481
crogers@mstlaw.com
Term expires – 2021

William R. Anderson, Secretary/Treasurer
Acosta Anderson & Obrey-Espinoza
(575) 522-4102
William.anderson@Farmersinsurance.com
Term expires - 2020

Christina L. G. Brennan
Brennan & Sullivan, P.A.
(505) 995-8514
christina@brennsull.com
Term expires - 2021


Matthew T. Byers
Caraway, Tabor & Byers, LLP
(575) 885-4171
matt@mattbyerslaw.com
Term expires - 2018



Tyler M. Cuff
Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, Akin & Robb, P.A.
(505) 765-5900
tcuff@rodey.com
Term expires - 2020


Bryan Evans, DRI State Representative
Atwood, Malone, Turner & Sabin
(575) 622-6221
bevans@atwoodmalone.com
Term expires – 2017

Bryan Garcia, DRI SW Region Director
Garcia Law Group, LLC
(505) 843-7075
bgarcia@garcialawgroupllc.com
Term expires – 2019

Sean E. Garrett, 

Yenson, Allen & Wosick, P.C.
(505) 266-3995
sgarrett@ylawfirm.com
Term expires - 2017


David A. Gonzales
Riley, Shane & Keller, P.A.
(505) 883-5030
dgonzales@rsk-law.com
Term expires - 2018


Juan M. Marquez, Jr.
Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, Akin & Robb
(505) 768-7243
jmarquez@rodey.com
Term expires - 2019


Richard M. Padilla
O'Brien & Padilla, PC
(505) 883-8181
rpadilla@obrienlawoffice.com
Term expires – 2020

S. Carolyn Ramos
Butt Thornton & Baehr
(505) 884-0777
scramos@btblaw.com
Term expires – 2019

Tiffany Roach Martin
Modrall Sperling Roehl Harris & Sisk P.A.
(505) 848-1800
tlr@modrall.com
Term expires - 2021


Mark D. Standridge
Jarmie & Associates
(575) 526-3338
mstandridge@jarmielaw.com
Term expires - 2018


Jean Gibson, Executive Director
PO Box 94116 | Albuquerque, NM 87199-4116
Email: nmdefense@nmdla.org | Phone: 505.797.6021 | Fax: 877.245.5021

© 2015, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED, NEW MEXICO DEFENSE LAWYERS ASSOCIATION


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software